Little ducky I’m awfully fond of you!

20140114-070848.jpg
RUBBER DUCKIE
Ernie (Jim Hanson)

Rubber Duckie you’re the one
You make bath time lots of fun
Rubber Duckie I’m awfully fond of you

Rubber Duckie joy of joys
When I squeeze you, you make noise
Rubber Duckie you’re my very best friend it’s true
I find a little fellow who’s cute and yellow and chubby
Rub a dub dubby
Rubber Duckie you’re so fine and I’m lucky that you’re mine
Rubber Duckie I’d like a whole pond of you
Rubber Duckie I’m awfully fond of you

The ducks in Ubud are such darlings. We see them each morning in the paddy fields on our walk. We could spend hours watching them. The joy of watching them reminded me of Ernie’s song from Sesame Street.
Ubud duckies we’re awfully fond of you!

20140114-071437.jpg

20140114-071507.jpg

20140114-071618.jpg

20140114-071657.jpg

6 thoughts on “Little ducky I’m awfully fond of you!

I'd love to hear from you...

