Wellington…you little beauty…

20130716-225803.jpg
Wow…what can I say…Wellington you little beauty! Sunny, Sita, Rahul and I have only been here since 2.45pm today but we are already in love with this divine and inviting little city…

20130716-230213.jpg
We have discovered so many kooky and cute shops, bars and restaurants which I can’t wait to share with you. However the long day has finally caught up with me so I will fill you in tomorrow.
So as they say here…”Me waea mai ano a tona wa”…or please call back later and “ka kite a tona wa”…see you soon.

6 thoughts on “Wellington…you little beauty…

  1. HEY WELCOME TO MY HOME TOWN IF YOU NEED ANYTHING PLEASE CONTACT ME. I am also teaching wellington on Thursday if you feel like some yoga, all the best and enjoy all the cafes, cuba st, museum,

I'd love to hear from you...

