Shops that rock ~ Om Narayana Pearls, India…

Om Narayana Pearls, Thirumalaikodi, India...

Om Narayana Pearls, Thirumalaikodi, India…

I know, I know…I’m at the Sripuram Ashram visiting lovely Amma…what more do I need? Well…it is hard to resist when you have a real cutie of a jewellery shop right outside the Ashram front gates.

Om Narayana Pearls is just that shop. It is located at  No. 1/556-C (outside Main Gate entrance), Sripuram Golden Temple, Thirumalaikodi, Vellore-55, Tamil Nadu, India. This is a shop that definitely should not be missed. It has the most beautiful reasonably priced pearls that will tantalise and delight you. The pearls can be bought in a string or be made into whatever design you desire. I had a special Ganesha pendant attached to a string of pale pink pearls. Each time I have visited the Ashram I have bought lovely jewellery for family and friends.

So when next at the Sripuram Ashram check out Om Narayana Pearls ’cause pearls are a girls best friend…

My necklace that I had made at Om Narayana Pearls...

My necklace that I had made at Om Narayana Pearls…

5 thoughts on “Shops that rock ~ Om Narayana Pearls, India…

  1. I have nominated your blog for the “Super Sweet Blogger Award.” I hope you will accept because it is given in recognition for your excellent work. Please visit my post to view the rules and responsibilities for accepting. Keep up your excellent blogging!
    Smiles. . . . namate . . .Anne

    talesalongtheway.com/2013/06/24/super-sweet-blogger-award/

    I

I'd love to hear from you...

