8 thoughts on “How to make an Indian flower garland…

    • That is so sweet of you Sara…I’m just hanging out for Edo and Jo to release their new album! I can’t wait 🙂

  1. Lakshmi, I really enjoyed the music along with the video of the garland maker. He was so fluid in skill, exuding pleasure in the process of making 🙂

  2. Hi there 🙂 Thanks for sharing this fabulous video. It is really great to see how much is involved in making this type of mala. Loved the entire 5 mins 10 secs. And, of course, the accompanying music is beautiful. Namaste

  3. Awesome – when you become proficient, or perhaps whilst learning the skill, you could post a movie clip of you making a mala. YC x
    PS I see you are shortly visiting the Land of the Long White Cloud. I will watch your travels with great interest, ie as I was “made in New Zealand” LOL

I'd love to hear from you...

