Odd jobs Indian style…

Just hanging around…painting

As you travel around India you will be inundated with daily views of odd jobs which are happening all around you. Sometimes, as I am on my way to somewhere particular in India, I realise that I am late as I have been caught up watching some interesting sight. Here are some for you to see…

Garbage collection…

Moving the bullock…

Fruit seller…

Ironing man…

Mmmm…fairy-floss…

Street-side flower sellers…

Helping with the trucks…

Weeding the crop…

Temple cleaner…

More garbage collecting…

One thought on “Odd jobs Indian style…

  1. I think I’m pleased I don’t work in India! Perhaps I could be a fruit seller but I’m definitely not going to hang about on a dodgy swing, high up in the air…………..painting!!!!

I'd love to hear from you...

